

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru</u>

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/43

OFFICE ORDER

FACILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Facility Management Committee has been constituted which will look into the maintenance of Dental Chairs and other equipment of the Dental College and purchase of spares. The term of the committee will be for three years. The members of the committee are as follows:

SI No.	Name of the Staff	Department & Designation	Position
1	Dr Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head Dept. Of Orthodontics	Chair-person
2	Dr Mahesh DR	Reader, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
3	Dr Sreeharsha TV	Reader, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member Secretary
4	Dr Sangeetha R	Reader, Dept. of Oral Pathology	Member
5	Dr Ashok HK	Reader , Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
6	Dr Mahesh PC	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry	Member
7	Dr Rayan Mallik	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Surgery	Member
8	Dr Archana R Naik	Reader , Dept. of Periodontics	Member
9	Dr Jayanth NR	Senior Lecturer , Dept. of Orthodontics	Member
10	Dr Kavitha M	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Pedodontics	Member
11	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
12	Mrs. Vidya G	Lecturer, Dept. of Biochemistry	Member
13	Mrs. Manasa MB	Office Assistant	Member
14	Mr. Kumara Swamy	Dental Chair Technician	Member

PRINCIPAL

th'

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences

Kumaraswamy Layout,

Bangalore - 560 078.